Nichijou 22 (plus a little note)

This is so me, it's not even funny. Just imagine there's two cats instead of one.

I absolutely love the like love skits in Nichijou. They are the best 3o seconds anime has to offer.

Well, if your weren’t already aware, a hurricane tropical storm passed through the east coast of the United States and as such I currently live in a house with no power (candles for the win). As a result most of the posts I want to write will be a bit delayed. I haven’t even been able to watch the most anticipated episode nine of Ikoku Meiro no Croisee. Hopefully when I get back home (libraries for the win), the power will be back on but that’s unlikely, so hopefully by the end of the week. When I do return, expect some awesome stuff. Well, at least me gushing about Camille and Claude’s love life….

About Nishimura

An anime enthusiast who finds time to blog when she has no time to spare.
This entry was posted in Anime, Episodic and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

